Back To Top
E-mail:info@mcgroup.com.ua

Markets Consulting Group

B2B consulting and development projects

  • 1 Markets Consulting Group

    MCGroup is a young, fast-growing company. It is research and information partner of companies' in respect of the aspect of research and business consulting in the business-to-business (b2b) markets of Ukraine, Russia, Belarus and other former Soviet countries. The Company was founded in 2009.
  • 2 The Team

    Our team is an experienced staff of professionals in their field. Each of us has a university degree and certificates. The team brings together analysts, marketers, financial experts and IT engineers with knowledge of English, German, Spanish and other foreign languages.
  • 3 Strengths of the MCGroup:

    The objectivity of the information provided. The professionalism (each employe has a great knowledge and experience in the field of its specialization). Efficiency and qualification.
You are here:About Us

Markets Consulting Group (MCGroup) is a young, fast-growing company. It is research and information partner of companies' in respect of the aspect of research and business consulting in the business-to-business (b2b) markets of Ukraine, Russia, Belarus and other former Soviet countries. The Company was founded in 2009.
The Team
Our team is an experienced staff of professionals in their field. Each of us has a university degree and certificates. The team brings together analysts, marketers, financial experts and IT engineers with knowledge of English, German, Spanish and other foreign languages. Markets Consulting Group is a young and dynamic team that is flexible and quick to respond to constant changes in the business environment. We have a creative approach to solving complex problems.
Strengths of the MCGroup:

  • The objectivity of the information provided
  • The professionalism (each employe has a great knowledge and experience in the field of its specialization)
  • Efficiency and qualification

Регистрация

Filter reports

Countries
Industries

Countries

Industries

Powered by Svetovid Media

Вверх
E-mail:info@mcgroup.com.ua

Markets Consulting Group

B2B консалтинг и развитие проектов

  • 1 Markets Consulting Group

    MCGroup – молодая, быстро растущая компания, являющаяся информационно- аналитическим партнером компаний в аспекте исследований и бизнес консультирования на business-to-business (b2b) рынках Украины, России, Белоруссии и других стран бывшего СССР. Год основания компании – 2009.
  • 2 Команда

    Наша команда – это опытные сотрудники, которые являются профессионалами в своей области. Вся наша команда имеет высшее образование и сертификаты. Команда объединяет аналитиков, маркетологов, финансовых специалистов и IT инженеров, обладающих знаниями английского, немецкого, испанского и других иностранных языков.
  • 3 Сильные стороны MCGroup:

    Объективность предоставленной информации. Профессионализм (Все сотрудники компании имеют огромные знания и опыт в отрасли своей специализации). Оперативность и квалифицированность.
Вы находитесь здесь:MCGroup

Markets Consulting Group (MCGroup) – молодая, быстро растущая компания, являющаяся информационно- аналитическим партнером компаний в аспекте исследований и бизнес консультирования на business-to-business (b2b) рынках Украины, России, Белоруссии и других стран бывшего СССР. Год основания компании – 2009. 

Команда
Наша команда – это опытные сотрудники, которые являются профессионалами в своей области. Вся наша команда имеет высшее образование и сертификаты. Команда объединяет аналитиков, маркетологов, финансовых специалистов и IT инженеров, обладающих знаниями английского, немецкого, испанского и других иностранных языков. Markets Consulting Group – это молодая и динамично развивающаяся команда, которая гибко и быстро реагирует на постоянные изменения бизнес-среды и креативно подходить к решению сложных задач.

Сильные стороны MCGroup:

  • Объективность предоставленной информации
  • Профессионализм (Все сотрудники компании имеют огромные знания и опыт в отрасли своей специализации)
  • Оперативность и квалифицированность.

Регистрация

Фильтр отчетов

Страны
Секторы индустрии

Страны

Секторы индустрии

Powered by Svetovid Media